Now Playing: Sam’s Show
Format: Electronic
DJ: DJ Sam A
WHPK
88.5 fm Chicago
office: 773-702-0229
studio: 773-702-8424
Listen at 712-432-7726
contact@whpk.org

- Our Staff -

    • Station Manager: Andrea Tabora – sm@whpk.org
    • Program Director: Diana Kalima   – pd@whpk.org
    • Treasurer: Oliver Salonen   – treasurer@whpk.org
      • Contact Oliver with billing or payment questions.
    • Music Directors: Eli Winter and Ara Hanissian  – md@whpk.org
      • Contact Eli and Ara if your label or band wants their music considered for play on the air.
    • Booking Director: von Trash – vontrash@poweredbygarbage.com
      • Contact von Trash if you’re interested in playing live at a WHPK event.
    • Promotions Director: Laila Aziem – Whpkpromo@gmail.com
      • Contact Laila to promote local concerts, arts events, ticket giveaways, and more.
    • Social Media Chair: Andrew Dietz – facebook.com/whpk885
      • Contact Andrew to publicize your WHPK-related content.
    • Equipment/Production: Chris Good – production@whpk.org
    • Format Chiefs: Contact the corresponding format chief to become a DJ, or if your label or band wants their music considered for play on the air.
    • Classical: Sergio Mims – classical@whpk.org
    • Public Affairs: Jon Zaghloul – publicaffairs@whpk.org
    • Folk: Signe Odelbo – folk.whpk@gmail.com
    • International: El Caobo – international@whpk.org
    • Jazz: Jorie Johnson – jazz@whpk.org
    • Rap: Jamar Jones – rap@whpk.org
    • Rock: Ara Hanissian – rock@whpk.org
    • Electronic: Laila Aziem – electronic@whpk.org
    • PSA Director: Andrew Dunn – psa@whpk.org
    • Volunteer Director : Nik Varley – volunteer@whpk.org
    • Webmaster: Andrew Dietz
Contact Form
Get in touch with us!